Locals named to Saint John's High School honor roll

Shrewsbury – Saint John's High School recently announced its honor roll for the first quarter of 2012-13. To qualify for the Headmaster's List, a student must have achieved a grade of A-minus or better in all subjects. For First Honors, a student must have achieved all B's or better; for Second Honors, all B-minuses or better.

Achieving the Headmaster's List are: from Northborough: Young-woo Cho, Michael Wall, Millard Lawson, and Mitchell Owen; Shrewsbury: Patrick Collins, Kevin Harrington, Joseph Evan Maranto, Timothy O”Donnell, Rohan Puthanagady, Joseph Shaw, James Zatiorsky, Michael Bunsick, Colin Buckley, Jeremy Canfield, Andrew Huang, Rishi Makkar, Tyler Sagerstrom, Matthew Franzoso, Daniel North, and Mitchell Yip; Southborough: ?Saarik Kalia, Matthew Walsh; and Westborough: Ryan Darnley and Greg Moschella.

Named to First Honors are: from Marlborough: Adithyan Panchamoorthy, Matteo Puzella, Arnav Jain, Charles McDonald, Alexander Cronin, William Goliger, Brian O”Donnell, and Ryan Sheehy; Northborough:? Minjae Joo, Min Soo Kim, Owen Shea, Matthew Castle, Michael Henry, Peter Schwalm, Matthew Sears, Brian Miller, and Timothy Umphrey; Shrewsbury:? Christopher Ellis, Aidan Fox, Ahmed Hakim, Matthew Haley, Aaron Hayden, Kyle Johnson, George Jreije, Michael Kotsopoulos, Brennan Langhammer, Keeghan Lavin, Justin Lim, Taylor Nardone, Thomas O’Donnell, Christopher O’Neil, Brendan O’Neill, Gregory Polechronis, Andrew Samant, John Wick, Yusuf Abdelkader, Santiago Angaramo, Allen Burgess, Steven D’Agostino, Anthony Jreije, Samir Kafel, Zachary Kelly, Usmann Khan, Brian Le, Thomas Musgrove, Paul Nason, Kayanush Patel, Isaac Salmu, Andrew Sjogren, Hassan Yatim, Matthew Alano, Abishek Arokiadoss, Hector Bucaro, Anthony Froio, Matthew Jarrell, Joseph Jennison, Tae Hyeon Kim, Nicholas Murner, Dalton Olson, Mano Sundaresan, Henri Wick, Nathaniel Auzenbergs, Zachary Bryant, Ruchir Chaturvedi, Benjamin Duquette, Jared Kronlund, David Lee, Cameron Lucey, Reno Nolli, Joseph Sacco, Cory Sagerstrom, and Luke Xu; Southborough: Michael Piekarz, Peter Bardetti, Joseph Evangelista, Christopher Pirozzi, Stephen Palecki, Nicholas Remillard, James Scharpf, and Bradley Washburn; and Westborough:? Arun Nambiar, Vijay Nambiar, Andrew Baublis, Luke Boyer, Adam French, Sean Ragan, Sudarshan Thirumalai.

And, earning Second Honors are: from Marlborough: Joseph Atchue, James Calderini, and Eric Wicks; Northborough: Alexander Stassis, Jacob Rosen, and Joseph Wall; Shrewsbury:? Eric Cui, Jacob Dubois, Michael Duquette, Patrick Eberhard, Patrick Holland Jr., Kendall Pomeroy, Michael Rutigliano, Nicholas Rutigliano, Andrew Smiley, Christopher Coburn, John DeFlumeri, David Flanagan, Sean Foley, Daniel Kimmitt, Garrett Lehan, Bailey Lemieux, Garrett Roy, Gaurav Shashidhar, Shayne Brenner, Griffin Cooney, Luke

Short URL: http://www.communityadvocate.com/?p=28639

Posted by on Nov 20 2012. Filed under Education. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Please complete this math problem before clicking Submit * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Recently Commented

  • Doug Stone: Thanks Peter. I hope to help out in the future.
  • Doug Stone: Thanks for your support as well Gerald!
  • Gerald Griggs: This is fantastic and we in aviation appreciate what Mr. Stone and others are doing to inspire...
  • Peter Alberti: Having caught the aviation bug along with my son just over a year ago at a Young Eagles rally, I...
  • Gina Tiberio Hamilton: Thank you for printing this and raising awareness for the Walk to End Alzheimers. At $6,245,...