Sh Cub Scouts award rs

(l to r) Cub Scouts Niko Prifti, Jason Rogers, Brock Defeudis, Danny Stameris and Michael Valutkevich, all students of Sherwood Middle School, received the Nova Award. (Photo/submitted)

Support local businesses!

Recently Commented

  • alice: different subject. i am a handicap person who would like to be able to shop in your store, but was told the...
  • Jillian Rizzitano (President of Algonquin Environmental Club): Congratulations! NJWC helped us so much with...
  • Jesse: Best of luck guys. What a great achievement and a great story. Well done.
  • Betsy Green: Bill McManus is the BEST! Congrats on all of your successes, Eug!
  • eugene cantera: I had 3 great ‘mentors’ that I’m sure many folks up there will remember; Duncan...