Stonehill College releases spring 2012 Dean's List


Stonehill College releases spring 2012 Dean's ListRegion – Stonehill College recently named local residents to its Dean's List for the spring 2012 semester, including, from Northborough: Stephanie R. Franciose; Shrewsbury: Lisa M. Furtado, Jill V. Jansson, Hannah J. Rosen, Jessica L. Jarrard, Meaghan M. McCarthy, Gina M. Sheehan, Patricia J. Belden, Stephanie E. Cooke, and John P. Walent; Southborough: Courtney N. Bacon; and Westborough: Ashley E. Johnston, Michael J. Hogan, and Cassandra M. McGill.

To qualify for the Dean's List at Stonehill, students must have a semester grade point average of 3.50 or better and must have completed successfully all courses for which they were registered.

No posts to display