Categories: Sports

Triboro Titans Squirt 2 win championship

(bottom, l to r): Jack McCarthy, Ben Hamann, and Anthony Giansanti.
(top, l to r): Ryan Carew, Tom Haugen (standing), Timmy Howard, Sam Schiffman, Billy Mahoney, Luke Bellaud, Cole Aubrey-Keeler, Ben Cotter (standing), and Anthony Stillwell. Missing is Will Piett.

Westborough – The Triboro Titans Squirt 2 team finished off its 17-2-2 season by winning the North Star Youth Forum ?division championships against Assabet 4-1 at the league's home rink in Westborough April 7. Members of the team are 9 to 11 years old and from Westborough, Southborough, Marlborough, Northborough, Hudson and Clinton.

" Community Advocate Staff : ."