Southborough police log, Jan. 15 edition

22

Southborough

Wednesday, Dec. 23

9:34 a.m. Admirals Ln. Suspicious activity.

9:49 a.m. Flagg Rd. Animal complaint.

4:13 p.m. Deerfoot Rd. Road hazard.

6:34 p.m. Turnpike Rd. Erratic operator.

Thursday, Dec. 24

1:49 a.m. Southville Rd. MVA property damage only.

5:09 p.m. Boston Rd. Tree/limb on power lines.

5:26 p.m. Pine Hill Rd. MVA property damage only.

Friday, Dec. 25

8:04 a.m. Northboro Rd. Tree/limb down in roadway.

11:50 a.m. Turnpike Rd. Suspicious MV.

10:12 p.m. Turnpike Rd. Suspicious activity.

Saturday, Dec. 26

9:12 a.m. Whistler Ln. Suspicious activity.

4:44 p.m. Brook Ln. Suspicious activity.

Sunday, Dec. 27

11:46 p.m. Turnpike Rd. Disturbance.

Monday, Dec. 28

9:11 a.m. Cordaville Rd. Disabled MV.

5:22 p.m. Breakneck Hill Rd. Disabled MV.

Tuesday, Dec. 29

1:25 a.m. Parkerville/Middle Rds. Suspicious activity.

1:24 p.m. Leonard Dr. Disturbance.

7:11 p.m. Kallander Dr. Suspicious activity.

Wednesday, Dec. 30

11:16 a.m. Friberg Pkwy. Road hazard.

12:22 p.m. Turnpike Rd. Disturbance.

2:09 p.m. Stub Toe Ln. Larceny/forgery/fraud.

4:26 p.m. Presidential Dr. Larceny/forgery/fraud.

Thursday, Dec. 31

1:02 a.m. Turnpike Rd. Suspicious activity.

1:06 a.m. Turnpike Rd. Suspicious activity.

8:50 a.m. Arrested, Kasseem Hedgpeth, of Stanton St., Worcester, on warrant.

9:04 p.m. Central St. Animal complaint.

Friday, Jan. 1

1:34 a.m. Arrested, Joseph M. Howes, of Clifford St., Framingham, for OUI-liquor or .08%, fail to stop/yield, negligent operation of motor vehicle.

4:45 p.m. Marlboro Rd. Animal complaint.

Saturday, Jan. 2

3:42 p.m. High Ridge Rd. Suspicious activity.

3:48 p.m. Sears Rd. Animal complaint.

9:27 p.m. Highland St. Well-being check.

The information from the police log is obtained directly from the official records maintained at each police station in our circulation area. It contains arrests and samplings of police activity. Those arrested are innocent until proven guilty. The Community Advocate will publish news of acquittals upon notification and a copy of court-issued documentation.