Southborough municipal election candidate statements


Southborough municipal election candidate statementsSOUTHBOROUGH – Southborough’s annual election is scheduled for May 9. The Community Advocate reached out to some of the candidates in contested races with a series of questions.

There are contested races for Select Board, School Committee, Planning Board and Board of Commissioners of Trust Funds.

For more information on the election, visit

Click on the links below to read the responses from candidates.

Select Board (Vote for 2)

Alfred Hamilton

Marguerite Landry

David Parry

Brett Peters

Albena Phillipo

School Committee (Vote for 2)

Zhi Li

Chelsea Malinowski

Johanna Sheyner

Planning Board (Vote for 1)

Lisa Braccio

Michael Weishan

No posts to display