2.4 F
Westborough, US
Monday, January 21, 2019

Joseph F. Panarelli Sr., 68

January 29, 1943 - March 1, 2011 Shrewsbury - Joseph F. "Joe" Panarelli Sr., 68, passed away Tuesday March 1, 2011, in St Vincent Hospital...

Quincy A. Spear, 73

Marlborough - Quincy A. Spear, 73, died at home Tuesday March 1, 2011 after being stricken ill. He was the husband of...

Grace D. Ventresca, 91

Shrewsbury - Grace D. (D'Elia) Ventresca, 91, passed away peacefully Wednesday March 9, 2011 at Shrewsbury Nursing Home and Rehabilitation following a short illness. She was predeceased by her husband, Joseph, who was her cherished partner for 66 years.

Harold E. Engberg, 88

Westborough - Harold E. Engberg, 88, died Saturday Feb. 19, 2011, at the Lutheran Healthcare Center in Worcester, with his wife of...

Betty A. (Johnson) Tetreault, 84

Northborough - Betty A. (Johnson) Tetreault, 84, died Sunday Feb. 27, 2011, surrounded by her loving children, at UMass/Memorial Healthcare Center (university campus) after...

Raymond P. Tuzi, 63

Marlborough - Raymond P. Tuzi, 63, formerly of Marlborough, died Monday Feb. 21, 2011 at Morton Plant Hospital in Clearwater, Fla. He...

John DeAngelis, 96

Shrewsbury - John A. DeAngelis, 96, died at his home Sunday Feb. 20, 2011, surrounded by his loving family. His wife of...

George R. Marsan, 97

Marlborough - George R. Marsan, 97, died Tuesday Feb. 15, 2011, at Coleman House in Northborough. He was the husband of the...

Lloyd E. Hebb Jr., 72

Westborough - Lloyd E. Hebb Jr., 72, died Saturday Feb. 12, 2011, at the UMass Memorial Healthcare - University Hospital in Worcester....

Merrill S. Bergstrom, 85

Northborough - Merrill S. Bergstrom, 85, passed away Friday Feb. 25, 2011 at Beaumont of Worcester. He leaves his wife of 60 years, Marilyn...