Friday, February 21, 2020

John DeAngelis, 96

Shrewsbury - John A. DeAngelis, 96, died at his home Sunday Feb. 20, 2011, surrounded by his loving family. His wife of...

George R. Marsan, 97

Marlborough - George R. Marsan, 97, died Tuesday Feb. 15, 2011, at Coleman House in Northborough. He was the husband of the...

Lloyd E. Hebb Jr., 72

Westborough - Lloyd E. Hebb Jr., 72, died Saturday Feb. 12, 2011, at the UMass Memorial Healthcare - University Hospital in Worcester....

Merrill S. Bergstrom, 85

Northborough - Merrill S. Bergstrom, 85, passed away Friday Feb. 25, 2011 at Beaumont of Worcester. He leaves his wife of 60 years, Marilyn...

Jane A. Rodak, 86

Shrewsbury - Jane A. (Milosz) Rodak, 86, formerly of Shrewsbury, passed away peacefully Wednesday Feb. 23, 2011 at Saint Vincent Hospital in Worcester. Her...

Frederick B. Baker Jr., 79

Marlborough - Frederick B. Baker Jr., 79, died Wednesday Feb. 23, 2011 at UMass Memorial Health Care Center in Worcester after an illness. He...

Mary A. McCarthy, 93

Northborough - Mary A. McCarthy, 93, formerly of Riley Road, died Wednesday Feb. 9, 2011, at Notre Dame Long Term Care Center in...

Roscoe C. Blunt Jr., 85

Shrewsbury - Roscoe C. "Rockie" Blunt Jr., 85, an award-winning police reporter and renowned author, died Thursday Feb. 10, 2011, in UMass...

Bernard A. DuPont, 79

Westborough - Bernard A. "Bernie" DuPont, 79, retired Worcester Telegram & Gazette bureau chief, formerly of Putnam, Conn., died Saturday Feb. 19, 2011 at...

Bibiana Ollada, 83

Northborough - Bibiana Ollada, aged 83, died Friday Feb 18, 2011, with her daughter at her side, after a brief illness. Born in the Philippines...