Contact Us

Publisher
David Bagdon

News
Managing Editor
Bonnie Adams, 508-366-5500 ext. 14
news@communityadvocate.com

Advertising

Sales Coordinator
Barbara Clifford, 508-366-5500, ext. 19
barbara@communityadvocate.com

Sr. Account Executives
Diane Sabatini, 508-366-5500 ext. 12
diane@communityadvocate.com.

Account Executives
Pat Cariglia, 508-366-5500 ext. 29
patti@communityadvocate.com

Bob Cofske, 508-366-5500, ext. 21
bob@communityadvocate.com

Mary Ellen Cyganiewicz, 508-366-5500 ext. 17
maryellen@communityadvocate.com

Cynthia Merchant, 508-366-5500 ext. 19
cindy@communityadvocate.com

Classified Advertising
Mary Ellen Cyganiewicz, 508-366-5500 ext. 17
classified@communityadvocate.com

Office Manager/Calendar listings
Tracy Nickerson, 508-366-5500 ext. 10
calendar@communityadvocate.com

 

Community Advocate
32 South Street
Westborough MA 01581
www.communityadvocate.com
main: 508-366-5500

fax: 508-366-2812
e-mail for advertising-related materials: adguy@communityadvocate.com.
e-mail for news-related materials: news@communityadvocate.com.
e-mail for calendar items: calendar@communityadvocate.com.

Letters to the Editor

Letters must be signed with a name and address and include a telephone number for verification. Letters should be sent to news@communityadvocate.com. The editor reserves the right to reject letters and comments (website and/or social media) on the basis of length, libelous content and suitability. Letters should be 350 words or less. Deadline is Friday the week before publication. The Community Advocate will not knowingly print letters that have been printed in any other newspaper. Opinions expressed in letters are not necessarily those of the Community Advocate or our advertisers.

Readers’ Tips

If you know of a noteworthy person, project, or event in your community that
you think would make a good story, please share it with us. Send your tips to news@communityadvocate.com.